(ages 5–7)

Adventure is for kids of Primary Infants level. This program is intended to help kids grow in their knowledge of God and their faith in Jesus—the greatest ‘adventure’ of them all.

Adventure is for kids who:

  • enjoy discovery and exploration
  • are gaining reading skills
  • are beginning to work independently and in small groups.

Each Adventure resources features 10 lessons, with the exception of Unit 9 which contains 11 lessons. Units 1, 5 and 9 include sessions on Easter, and Units 4, 8 and 12 have a Christmas lesson.

Filter By

Adventure 1 Child's component

Youthworks Media


Adventure 9 Child's component

Youthworks Media